ABOUT US

Our company INTOPEX FORWARD has been actively operating in the rail freight transport market for many years. Our experience helps us successfully complete any tasks set to us and meet requests of even highly demanding clients.

Aleksandr Maksimov

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Tel: +372 6 743 431; +372 506 36 07
Fax: +372 6 743 433
E-mail: maksimov@intopexforward.eu
Skype: aleks.intopex

Tatjana Esolainen

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

Tel: +372 6 743 432; +372 51 504 26
Fax: +372 6 743 433
E-mail: tatjana@intopexforward.eu

Dmitri Sorokin

Commercial director

Tel: +372 6 743 436; +372 555 19 675
E-mail: d.sorokin@intopexforward.eu
Skype: dmitri.sorokin

Vladislav Maksimov

Project manager

Tel: +372 562 07 580
E-mail: v.maksimov@intopexforward.eu
Skype: v.maksimov.intopex

Mari-Ann Tihane

Transport manager

Tel: +372 6 096 674; +372 515 11 46
Fax: +372 6 743 433
E-mail: mtihane@intopexforward.eu

Natalja Sharenkova

Transport manager

Tel: +372 6 096 874; +372 521 30 96
Fax: +372 6 743 433
E-mail: natali@intopexforward.eu
Skype: nataly.sharenkova

Vasili Ivashenko

Transport manager

Tel: +372 6 743 434; +372 507 75 76
Fax: +372 6 743 433
E-mail: vasili@intopexforward.eu
Skype: vasili.ivashenko

Viktor Stoljarov

Transport manager

Tel: +372 6 743 438; +372 503 63 83
Fax: +372 6 743 433
E-mail: victor@intopexforward.eu
Skype: viktor.stoljarov

© 2019 «Intopex Forward» Osmussaare 8, 13811 Tallinn, Estonia